Rum ‘n’ Raisin Fun…

20140316-092259 pm.jpg
Rum and Raisin cake
2 eggs
Butter (3/4 cup)
Sugar (1 1/4 cups)
Milk (1 cup)
Vanilla essence (1 teaspoon)
Baking Powder (1 teaspoon)
Seedless raisins (2 tea cups)
Rum (1/4 cup)

Fresh out of the oven on Sunday night to cheer me up and fill up my tummy! ๐Ÿ™‚
As usual I kind of go with the flow when baking as I love the freedom of playing with ingredients and quantities to see what I end up with. However, this time around I got quantity guidance from the All Recipes website, there are quite a lot of amazing recipes on this site! Thought to share!

Hope you all had an awesome weekend and are ready for another week! This is my little come home to treat after work for the week! Yet another reason to endure the journey home!

P.S. Stay strong and positive this week! So many lush little things to be thankful for!

Sleep well and Have a blessed week xoXox

2 thoughts on “Rum ‘n’ Raisin Fun…

Leave a Reply

